Los mercenarios 3 Banda sonora

Aquí tenéis la lista oficial de canciones de Los mercenarios 3, la próxima película de acción dirigida por Patrick Hughes y protagonizada por Sylvester Stallone y sus compañeros:

Los mercenarios 3 Banda sonora original de la película
Música de Brian Tyler.

1. The Drop
2. Lament
3. Right on Time
4. The Art of War
5. Stonebanks Lives
6. Too Much Faith
7. Late for War
8. Descent into War
9. Bring You Luck
10. Infiltrating the Block
11. Threat Doubled
12. Galgo’s Grand Enterance
13. Look Alive
14. Package Secured
15. We Were Brothers
16. The Last Window
17. Valet Parking Done Right
18. Moral Chess Games
19. Armored Freaking Transport

Los mercenarios 3 Canciones - Los mercenarios 3 Música - Los mercenarios 3 Soundtrack - Los mercenarios 3 Banda sonora

Argumento Sinopsis:
The mercenary group, The Expendables, led by Barney Ross (Sylvester Stallone), come face to face with the team’s co-founder Conrad Stonebanks (Mel Gibson). Ross was forced to kill Stonebanks after he became a ruthless arms trader, but Stonebanks survived and has now made it his mission to destroy The Expendables. Ross resorts to recruiting a new and younger generation of Expendables to help the team overcome his old adversary.

La banda sonora de Los mercenarios 3 se estrenará el 26 de agosto de 2014 gracias a La-La Land Records.

Comments are closed.