Lincoln Lawyer banda sonora

Lakeshore Records ha estrenado la lista de canciones de la banda sonora de The Lincoln lawyer, el prĂłximo thriller dirigido por Brad Furman y protagonizado por Matthew McConaughey:

Lincoln Lawyer Original Banda sonora original de la pelĂ­cula
MĂşsica de Cliff Martinez

1. How’s It Hangin’ Counselor?
2. Looks A Little Short To Me
3. How Does Reggie Tell It?
4. We Did A Couple Things Right
5. You’re Right, I Killed Her
6. I Can Kick Your Ass
7. You Lied Val
8. Did I Get Frank Killed?
9. I’m A Missionary Man
10. About Those Thousand Razors
11. Woodsman
12. You’ve Got Someplace To Be
13. I Got This
14. Directed Verdict
15. Whose Side Are You On?
16. Shoot Me Right Now
17. Track Him
18. 911, What’s Your Emergency?
19. Repeat Customers
Lincoln Lawyer Canciones - Lincoln Lawyer MĂşsica - Lincoln Lawyer Banda sonora

La banda sonora de la película The Lincoln Lawyer se estrenará el 15 de marzo de 2011.

Comments are closed.