Killer Joe Banda sonora

Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Killer Joe, the upcoming dark comedy movie starring Matthew McConaughey and Emile Hirsch:

Killer Joe Banda sonora original de la película
M√ļsica de Tyler Bates

1. These Boots are Made for Walkin
2. Strip Club
3. Killer Joe
4. Muffler Shop
5. Billiards Hall
6. Texas Motel
7. Dottie’s Dress
8. Amusement Park
9. Police Station
10.Rabbits Scream
11. Just Go Kill Yourself
12. Nothin’ Worse Than Regrets
13. I Have To See Joe
14. We Can Pull This Off
15. To My Future Wife
Killer Joe Canciones - Killer Joe M√ļsica - Killer Joe Banda sonora - Killer Joe Soundtrack

La banda sonora de Killer Joe se estrenar√° el 24 de julio de 2012.

Comments are closed.